Lunch Menu


  • Monday, April 17: Breaded chicken with bun, potato wedges, carrots, fruit cocktail & milk.
  • Tuesday, April 18: Hard-shell beef tacos w/ cheese & lettuce, salsa, carrots, pineapples, dessert & milk.
  • Wednesday, April 19: Cheese pizza, corn, carrots, pineapple, dessert & milk.
  • Thursday, April 20: Chicken penne, broccoli, carrots, peaches, garlic bread & milk.
  • Friday, April 21: Corn dog, french fries, peas, fruit & milk.

  • Monday, April 24: Chicken nuggets, tater tots, green beans, peaches, dinner roll & milk.
  • Tuesday, April 25: Sloppy joe on a bun, baked beans, carrots w/ranch, applesauce, dessert & milk.
  • Wednesday, April 26: Chef salad, breadstick, carrots, tropical fruit & milk.
  • Thursday, April 27: Pancakes, sausage, celery/carrots, fruit cocktail & milk.
  • Friday, April 28: Hot dog with bun, french fries, peas, fruit & milk.

  • Monday, May 1: Ham & cheese sandwich, potato chips, carrots, fruit cocktail & milk.
  • Tuesday, May 2: Spaghetti, broccoli, carrots, peaches, garlic bread & milk.
  • Wednesday, May 3: Pig n blanket, baked beans, carrots, mandarin oranges & milk.
  • Thursday, May 4: Pepperoni pizza, salad w/ ranch, carrots, pineapple & milk.
  • Friday, May 5: Chicken & noodles, mashed potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, applesauce, dessert & milk.

  • Monday, May 8: Corn dog, french fries, peas, applesauce & milk.
  • Tuesday, May 9: Chicken wrap w/ cheese & lettuce, corn, peaches, goldfish crackers & milk.
  • Wednesday, May 10: Lasagna, broccoli, carrots, garlic bread, tropical fruit & milk.
  • Thursday, May 11: Breakfast/Cook’s choice, sausage, celery, carrots, fruit cocktail & milk.
  • Friday, May 12: Nachos & cheese, salsa, refried beans, fruit, dessert & milk.

  • Monday, May 15: Breaded chicken w/ bun, french fries, green beans, fruit & milk.
  • Tuesday, May 16: Breakfast pizza, hash brown casserole, carrots, fruit & milk.
  • Wednesday, May 17: Sloppy joe w/ bun, baked beans, carrots, fruit, dessert & milk.
  • Thursday, May 18: Bosco sticks w/ pizza sauce, salad w/ ranch, carrots, fruit & milk.
  • Friday, May 19: FIELD DAY! CAFETERIA CLOSED!

  • Monday, May 22: Chicken nuggets, tater tots, peas, goldfish cracker, fruit & milk.
  • Tuesday, May 23: Hot dog w/ bun, french fries, carrots, fruit, dessert & milk.

  • Lunch Prices for 2016-2017 School Year:  Students $2.70, Adults $3.30, Milk $0.40

    **The USDA and the State of Indiana are equal opportunity providers and employers.**